Advisory Committee

Kathy Zeller
(Ogallala) CHAIR
ogalogo@megavision.com

Diane Vigna
(Lincoln) VICE-CHAIR
UNL Dept. of Textiles, Clothing & Design
dvigna2@unl.edu

Kevin Andersen
Ex-Officio Partner
Nebraska Department of Economic Development
kevin.s.andersen@nebraska.gov

Sandy Bartling
(Wayne)
sandy@providencemedical.com

Doug Duey
(Plattsmouth)
National Trust Advisor
douglasvduey@aol.com

Norene Fitzgerald
(Exeter & Sargent)
fitzgerald.nebraska@gmail.com

Keith Marvin
(David City)
k_marvin2000@yahoo.com

Mary Jo Oie
Ex-Officio Partner
Nebraska Department of Roads
MaryJo.Oie@nebraska.gov

Bob Puschendorf
Ex-Officio Partner
Nebraska State Historical Society
bpuschendorf@nebraskahistory.org

Kellee Rasmussen
(Fremont)
krasmussen@firststatebankandtrust.com

Sally Ruben
(York)
Main Street Manager Representative
sallyr@yorkchamber.org

Gordon Scholz
Ex-Officio Partner
UNL College of Architecture
gpscholz@unlnotes.unl.edu

TERMS OF OFFICE
Partnering Agencies (permanent seats)
At-Large Members (2-year term)
Officers (1-year term)
Manager Representative (2-year term)